trwoodall 
Member since Jun 17, 2010


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Fun Things

  1. Indianapolis Hoosiers Vintage Base Ball Club Exhibition Games: Regional Tournament @ Garfield Park Arts Center

    Sat., June 19, 10 a.m. 2010

  2. Nippers Summer Trivia Nights @ Nipper's II Grill & Tap

    Fri., June 18, 8-11 p.m., Fri., June 25, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 2, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 9, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 16, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 23, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 30, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Aug. 6, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Aug. 13, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Aug. 20, 8-11 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 27, 8-11 p.m. 2010

  3. "USO: The Music of War" @ Historic Irvington Lodge

    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m. and Sun., July 11, 2:30 p.m. Continues through June 27 2010

  4. Meridian-Kessler Home Tour

    Sat., June 19, 12-5 p.m. and Sun., June 20, 12-5 p.m. 2010

  5. 100 Acres Grand Opening @ Indianapolis Museum of Art

    June 19-20, 12-5 p.m. 2010

  6. Strawberry Festival and BBQ @ Lawrence United Methodist Church

    June 18-19, 11 a.m.-8 p.m. 2010

  7. Pretty Things Peepshow @ White Rabbit Cabaret

    Sat., June 19, 10 p.m. 2010

  8. Red Bastard @ IndyFringe Theatre

    June 18-19, 8 p.m. 2010

  9. The Lincoln Financial Foundation Collection @ Indiana State Museum

    Tuesdays-Saturdays, 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. and Sundays, 11:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Continues through July 25 2010

  10. Binford Farmer's Market @ Market at Hague

    Saturdays. Continues through Oct. 23 2010

All contents copyright © 2017 NUVO Inc.
3951 N. Meridian St., Suite 200, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Website powered by Foundation