Classical Music, Jazz + Blues + R&B

Duckwall Artist Series

When: Tue., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., Tue., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Tue., March 22, 7:30 p.m. and Tue., March 29, 7:30 p.m. 2016

Intimate recitals with School of Music faculty and guest artists. Performances are free to all and located in Eidson-Duckwall Recital Hall. No tickets required.

Tuesday, January 26, 7:30 PM, Guest Artists “Four on the Floor”

Tuesday, February 2, 7:30 PM, Thomas Gerber, harpsichord

Tuesday, February 16, 7:30 PM, Jon Crabiel and Jeff Queen, percussion


Tuesday, February 23, 7:30 PM, Kate Boyd, piano


Tuesday, March 1, 7:30 PM, Guest Artist Alena Lugovkina, flute

Tuesday, March 22, 7:30 PM, Larry Shapiro, violin

Tuesday, March 29, 7:30 PM, Brass Faculty

Price: Free.

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web