Electric Six with Andy D

When: Fri., April 6, 9:30 p.m. 2012

Electric Six has done it again. For the eighth time in nine years, we are releasing a full-length record. This year's record is called "Heartbeats and Brainwaves" and it will be released this fall by Metropolis Records in North America and Too Many Robots in the UK and Europe.

Price: $10-$12.

This Week's Flyers


Around the Web