Theater + Dance

Fences

When: Wed., March 9, Thu., March 10, Fri., March 11, Sat., March 12, Sun., March 13, Tue., March 15, Wed., March 16, Thu., March 17, Fri., March 18, Sat., March 19, Sun., March 20, Tue., March 22, Wed., March 23, Thu., March 24, Fri., March 25, Sat., March 26, Sun., March 27, Tue., March 29, Wed., March 30, Thu., March 31, Fri., April 1, Sat., April 2 and Sun., April 3 2016

A former Negro League baseball player, thwarted in his dreams of a Major League career, struggles to provide for his family and break free from the boundaries imposed upon him. Set in 1957, at the intersection of old prejudices and changing opportunities, Fences is a powerful drama filled with passionate love and thundering rage, generous laughter and searing pain.

Price: prices vary

Buy Tickets

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web