Roots

Indiana Boys take John Prine

When: Mon., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., Mon., Feb. 18, Mon., March 18, Mon., May 20, Mon., June 17, Mon., July 15, Mon., Aug. 19, Mon., Sept. 16, Mon., Oct. 21, Mon., Nov. 18 and Mon., Dec. 16 2013

@ Muddy Boots Cafe
136 North Van Buren Street
Nashville, Indiana

Come here the Indiana Boys do their take on John Prine greats!
www.theindianaboys.com

Price: FREE.

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web