Classical Music

Indiana Wind Symphony presents Summon The Heroes

When: Sat., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m. 2014

In a concert dedicated to heroism, Kelleen Strutz joins the Indiana Wind Symphony in a striking performance of the first movement from what is often described as the greatest piano concerto ever written, Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor.

Price: $5-40

This Week's Flyers


Around the Web