Classical Music

Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra: Benjamin Beilman

When: Sat., May 17, 7:30 p.m. 2014

The 2010 International Violin Competition of Indianapolis Bronze Medalist Benjamin Beilman performs Mozart’s Violin Concerto No. 5 with the ICO. The concert also features the virtuosity of the ICO musicians in two Stravinsky showpieces. The program is as follows: Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 5 Stravinsky: Ragtime Stravinsky: Octet Beethoven: Symphony No. 8 in F Major. Tickets are $30 for adults and $12 for students. This event is reserved seating and group rates are available.

Price: $30

This Week's Flyers


Around the Web