Festivals + Parties, Film + TV

Indy Film Fest 2016

When: Wed., July 13, 12 a.m., Thu., July 14, 4 & 12 a.m., Fri., July 15, 4 & 12 a.m., Sat., July 16, 4 & 12 a.m., Sun., July 17, 4 & 12 a.m., Mon., July 18, 4 & 12 a.m., Tue., July 19, 4 & 12 a.m., Wed., July 20, 4 & 12 a.m., Thu., July 21, 4 & 12 a.m., Fri., July 22, 4 & 12 a.m., Sat., July 23, 4 & 12 a.m. and Sun., July 24 2016

Indy Film Fest is back and ready to go!

Thanks to the Kickstarter campaign, the festival has grown from a three-day event with 27 films, to its current 11-day iteration presenting more than 100 films from nearly 40 nations around the world.

Come meet filmmakers, watch some awesome new stuff and mingle! Tickets are expected to go quickly so get yours soon! With year-round programming and events, you're never far from experiencing the Indy Film Fest.

Price: $10-150

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web