Roots

Jiffy Lube Country Megaticket

When: Sat., May 17, Sat., June 7, Thu., June 19, Thu., July 24, Sat., Aug. 2, Sat., Aug. 16, Fri., Aug. 29, Sat., Aug. 30, Sat., Sept. 13 and Sat., Sept. 27 2014

1. Rascal Flatts w/ Sherly Crow and Gloriana 5/17

2. Tim McGraw w/ Kip Moore and Cassadee Pope 6/7

3. Brad Paisley w/ Leah Turner and Charlie Worsham 6/19

4. Lady Antebellum w/ Billy Currington and Joe Nichols 7/24

5. Keith Urban w/ Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge 8/2

6. Miranda Lambert w/ Thomas Rhett 8/16

7. Luke Bryan w/ Lee Brice and Cole Swindell 8/29

8. Luke Bryan w/ Lee Brice and Cole Swindell 8/30

9. Toby Keith w/ TBD 9/13

10. Dierks Bentley w/ Chris Young, Chase Rice and Jon Pardi 9/27

Price: Varies

Buy Tickets

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web