Written + Spoken Word

Kellogg Writers Series: Frank Bill

When: Thu., April 5, 7:30 p.m. 2012

Writer Frank Bill lives and writes in southern Indiana. His first book, Crimes in Southern Indiana, will be released this September. Crimes in Southern Indiana is his debut short story collection, and Playboy published the first three stories from this collection in its August issue. Bill’s first novel, Donnybrook, will be published in the fall of 2012. Bill describes both books as dark, rural literary noir in the tradition of Cormac McCarthy or Donald Ray Pollock.

For more info, please call 317-788-3373.

Price: Free.

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web