Theater + Dance

Kyoko Takezawa and Akira Eguchi

When: Tue., June 8, 7:30 p.m. 2010

The International Violin Competition of Indianapolis' 1986 Gold Medalist Kyoko Takezawa and pianist Akira Eguchi will present a recital in the final installment of the IVCI laureate series. The duo will perform Mendelssohn’s Violin Sonata in F Major, Brahms’ Violin Sonata No. 2 in A Major, Poulenc’s Violin Sonata, Wieniawski’s Légende and Piazzolla’s Grand Tango. Tickets available online or by phone.

Price: $22 adults; $17 seniors 60+ ; $10 students.

This Week's Flyers


Around the Web