Rock

Live Music at Claddagh Irish Pub (96th Street)

When: Fri., July 25, 7:30-11:45 p.m., Sat., July 26, 7:30-11:45 p.m., Fri., Aug. 1, 7:30-11:45 p.m., Sat., Aug. 2, 7:30-11:45 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 7:30-11:45 p.m., Fri., Aug. 15, 7:30-11:45 p.m., Fri., Aug. 22, 8-11:45 p.m., Sat., Aug. 23, 7:30-11:45 p.m., Fri., Aug. 29, 7:30-11:45 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 30, 7:30-11:45 p.m. 2014

All Events start at 7:30pm unless noted:

July 25th: Kelly Isenhour
26th: Steve Smith
Aug. 1st: Ennis Clare
2nd: Red Rumm
8th: Kilt Night- Pictus live
15th: Steve Smith
22nd: Hogeye Navvy (8pm)
23rd: Steve Smith
29th: Ennis Clare
30th: Steve Smith

Price: FREE

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web