Rock

Live Music at Claddagh Irish Pub (Avon)

When: Fri., Aug. 1, 8-11:45 p.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 8-11:45 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 8-11:45 p.m., Wed., Aug. 13, 8-11:45 p.m., Fri., Aug. 15, 8-11:45 p.m., Sat., Aug. 16, 7-11:45 p.m., Wed., Aug. 20, 8-11:45 p.m., Fri., Aug. 22, 8-11:45 p.m., Wed., Aug. 27, 8-11:45 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 29, 8-11:45 p.m. 2014

AUGUST Live Music: (All Events Start at 8pm unless noted)

1st: Jason Burke
6th: Benito Di Bartoli
8th: Jason Burke
13th: Benito Di Bartoli
15th: Ennis Clare (Irish Band)
16th: Elvis Patio Party - Elvis Impersonator (7pm)
20th: Benito Di Bartoli
22nd: Jason Burke
27th: Benito DiBartoli
29th: Jason Burke

Price: FREE

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web