Ma Kelley, Buzzy Jones

When: Sat., Sept. 27, 9 p.m. 2014

The band originated in Indianapolis, Indiana. Original line-up included Terry Potts on vocals, Troy Seele on lead guitar, Dane Poe on bass, Cozy Johnson on drums, and Dan Metro on keyboards. Later, Bo Wallace took over on bass.

Doors open at 8pm, show starts at 9. 21+

Price: $10

This Week's Flyers


Around the Web