Theater + Dance

The Lonesome West - A Dark Irish Comedy

When: Thu., Oct. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2014

Two brothers + one inheritance = lots of misbehaving - a comedy by the Academy Award Winning Writer/Director of IN BRUGES

Price: $20/$19 student, senior, military/vet

Buy Tickets

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web