Theater + Dance

The Mousetrap

When: Tue., April 26, Wed., April 27, Thu., April 28, Fri., April 29, Sat., April 30, Sun., May 1, Tue., May 3, Wed., May 4, Thu., May 5, Fri., May 6, Sat., May 7, Sun., May 8, Tue., May 10, Wed., May 11, Thu., May 12, Fri., May 13, Sat., May 14, Sun., May 15, Tue., May 17, Wed., May 18, Thu., May 19, Fri., May 20, Sat., May 21 and Sun., May 22 2016

Welcome to the classic Agatha Christie mystery thriller: a houseful of strangers trapped by a blizzard and stalked by an unknown murderer. The Mousetrap is the world’s longest running stage play, celebrating its 64th year in 2016. Part drawing room comedy and part murder mystery, this timeless chiller is a double-barreled whodunit full of twists and surprises.

Price: prices vary

This Week's Flyers

Comments

Around the Web